Doug AddisonDoug Addison

Events

Sep 2014

Wed 9/3/2014 Spirit Connection Webcast
Wed 9/10/2014 - Fri 9/12/2014 Nothern Colorado Prophetic Summit, Loveland CO
Loveland, CO
Sat 9/13/2014 - Sun 9/14/2014 Mosaic Church, Englewood CO
Englewood, CO
Fri 9/26/2014 - Sat 9/27/2014 Glory Fire Church, Sanford, FL
Sanford, FL
Sun 9/28/2014 Apopka Assembly of God, Apopka FL
Apopka, Florida

Oct 2014

Wed 10/1/2014 Spirit Connection Webcast
Sat 10/11/2014 - Sun 10/12/2014 Attwell Church, Akron OH
Akron, OH

Nov 2014

Wed 11/5/2014 Spirit Connection Webcast
Sat 11/15/2014 - Mon 11/17/2014 The Rock in Castle Rock, CO
Castle Rock, CO

Dec 2014

Wed 12/3/2014 Spirit Connection Webcast
Fri 12/5/2014 - Sun 12/7/2014 Valencia, CA
Valencia, CA

Sep 2014

Wed 9/3/2014 Spirit Connection Webcast
Wed 9/10/2014 - Fri 9/12/2014 Nothern Colorado Prophetic Summit, Loveland CO
Loveland, CO
Sat 9/13/2014 - Sun 9/14/2014 Mosaic Church, Englewood CO
Englewood, CO
Fri 9/26/2014 - Sat 9/27/2014 Glory Fire Church, Sanford, FL
Sanford, FL
Sun 9/28/2014 Apopka Assembly of God, Apopka FL
Apopka, Florida

Oct 2014

Wed 10/1/2014 Spirit Connection Webcast
Sat 10/11/2014 - Sun 10/12/2014 Attwell Church, Akron OH
Akron, OH

Nov 2014

Wed 11/5/2014 Spirit Connection Webcast
Sat 11/15/2014 - Mon 11/17/2014 The Rock in Castle Rock, CO
Castle Rock, CO

Dec 2014

Wed 12/3/2014 Spirit Connection Webcast
Fri 12/5/2014 - Sun 12/7/2014 Valencia, CA
Valencia, CA