Doug AddisonDoug Addison

Events

All Past Events

Upcoming Events

May 2014

Wed 5/7/2014 Spirit Connection Webcast
Wed 5/14/2014 - Sat 5/17/2014 Arise 2014 in Abbottstown, PA
Abbottstown, PA
Sun 5/18/2014 Harvest Chapel in Abbottstown, PA
Abbottstown, PA

Jun 2014

Wed 6/4/2014 Spirit Connection Webcast
Fri 6/6/2014 - Sat 6/7/2014 Seaville, New Jersey
Seaville, NJ
Thu 6/26/2014 - Sat 6/28/2014 Tipping Point Hollywood - The War of Art
Woodland Hills, CA

Jul 2014

Wed 7/2/2014 Spirit Connection Webcast

Aug 2014

Wed 8/6/2014 Spirit Connection Webcast
Sun 8/17/2014 - Mon 8/18/2014 Joan Hunter Ministries
Tomball , TX

Sep 2014

Wed 9/3/2014 Spirit Connection Webcast
Wed 9/10/2014 - Sat 9/13/2014 Resurrection Fellowship in Loveland, CO
Loveland, CO
Sun 9/28/2014 Apopka, FL
Apopka, Florida

Oct 2014

Wed 10/1/2014 Spirit Connection Webcast

Nov 2014

Wed 11/5/2014 Spirit Connection Webcast
Sat 11/15/2014 - Mon 11/17/2014 The Rock in Castle Rock, CO
Castle Rock, CO

Dec 2014

Wed 12/3/2014 Spirit Connection Webcast
Fri 12/5/2014 - Sun 12/7/2014 Valencia, CA
Valencia, CA

Request An Event

All Past Events

Upcoming Events

May 2014

Wed 5/7/2014 Spirit Connection Webcast
Wed 5/14/2014 - Sat 5/17/2014 Arise 2014 in Abbottstown, PA
Abbottstown, PA
Sun 5/18/2014 Harvest Chapel in Abbottstown, PA
Abbottstown, PA

Jun 2014

Wed 6/4/2014 Spirit Connection Webcast
Fri 6/6/2014 - Sat 6/7/2014 Seaville, New Jersey
Seaville, NJ
Thu 6/26/2014 - Sat 6/28/2014 Tipping Point Hollywood - The War of Art
Woodland Hills, CA

Jul 2014

Wed 7/2/2014 Spirit Connection Webcast

Aug 2014

Wed 8/6/2014 Spirit Connection Webcast
Sun 8/17/2014 - Mon 8/18/2014 Joan Hunter Ministries
Tomball , TX

Sep 2014

Wed 9/3/2014 Spirit Connection Webcast
Wed 9/10/2014 - Sat 9/13/2014 Resurrection Fellowship in Loveland, CO
Loveland, CO
Sun 9/28/2014 Apopka, FL
Apopka, Florida

Oct 2014

Wed 10/1/2014 Spirit Connection Webcast

Nov 2014

Wed 11/5/2014 Spirit Connection Webcast
Sat 11/15/2014 - Mon 11/17/2014 The Rock in Castle Rock, CO
Castle Rock, CO

Dec 2014

Wed 12/3/2014 Spirit Connection Webcast
Fri 12/5/2014 - Sun 12/7/2014 Valencia, CA
Valencia, CA

Request An Event